Font size
Gray tone
Contrast
Dyslexia

Contact

Libraries

Central Medical Library

Šalata 3b (ground floor)
01 4566 745
smk@mef.hr
Facebook SMK

Opening hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

University Hospital Centre Medical Library

Kišpatićeva 12 (Education Centre West)
01 2342 255, 01 2342 259

Opening hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m - 3 p.m.

Libraries are closed on weekends and public holidays

Ask a librarian

  • Required

Contact library staff

Central Medical Library

Asst. Prof. Lea Škorić, PhD

library advisor
Head of the Central Medical Library

 

 01 4566 936
 lea.skoric@mef.hr

Kristina Berketa

librarian
repository management, interlibrary loan

 

 01 4566 744
 kristina.berketa@mef.hr

Iva Bilobrk

assistant librarian
book loan

 

 01 4566 745
 iva.bilobrk@mef.hr

Iva Čizmin

librarian
cataloguing, subject cataloguing

 

 01 4566 745
 iva.cizmin@mef.hr

Mirjana Lisac

assistant librarian
book acquisition, student department, administration

 

 01 4566 744
 mirjana.lisac@mef.hr

Ivana Majer

senior librarian
subject cataloguing, reference management

 

 01 4566 937
 ivana.majer@mef.hr

Helena Markulin, PhD, MD

library advisor, research associate
cataloguing, systematic searching

 

 01 4566 938
 helena.markulin@mef.hr

Tomislav Matić

assistant librarian
information desk, article delivery, interlibrary loan

 

 01 4566 745
 tomislav.matic@mef.hr

Marijan Šember, MSc

library advisor
bibliometric analysis, journals

 

 01 4566 743
 marijan.sember@mef.hr

Dina Vrkić

senior librarian
bibliometric analysis, systematic searching

 

 01 4566 918
 dina.vrkic@mef.hr

University Hospital Centre Medical Library

Sofija Herceg

assistant librarian
information desk, database searching, article delivery

 

 01 2342 255, 01 2342 259
 sofija.herceg@mef.hr

Stjepan Horvat

librarian
database searching

 

 01 2342 257
 stjepan.horvat@mef.hr

Martina Žužak Kolačko

librarian
bibliometric analysis, systematic searching